Congratulations to the newly elected 2012-2013 UH AAPG officers!

The new officers include:
  • President: Jordan Sayers
  • Vice President: Chris Trantham
  • Treasurer: Naila Dowla
  • Secretary: Johnathon Osmond
  • Events Chair: Luis Pachón 


Last year was memorable year in the organization that included numerous meetings, field trips, lectures, and other accomplishments. We saw an incredible turnout to each event and the first year of the chapter website provided a new outlet for students, faculty, and professionals to reach out to our group. A huge thank you goes out to the officers who made the 2011-2012 year so successful and we look forward to another exciting and productive year with our new officers! Be sure to check out the Events page for information about this year's events including the first 2012-2013 meeting.